Meet the MFLL Board

Click on name or hover over name for e-mail address.

President Donald Patten president@fallslittleleague.org
VP Baseball Jason Marquardt mfllbaseball@fallslittleleague.org
VP Softball Gail Onasch mfllsoftball@fallslittleleague.org
Secretary Michelle Von Haden secretary@fallslittleleague.org
Treasurer Jackie Zimmerman treasurer@fallslittleleague.org
Challengers Player Agent Gary Oliverson goliversen@wccsales.com
SB AA Player Agent John Booher sbaa@fallslittleleague.org
SB AAA Player Agent Jesse Haggith sbaaa@fallslittleleague.org
SB Majors Player Agent Kurt Kopcha sbmajors@fallslittleleague.org
SB Seniors Player Agent
TB 4/5 Player Agent Jim Taylor tb45@fallslittleleague.org
TB Single A Player Agent Sean Paterson spaterson@robertsonryan.com
BB AA Player Agent Tom Gawronski mfllbbaa@fallslittleleague.org
BB AAA Player Agent Larry Hanson bbaaa@fallslittleleague.org
BB Majors Player Agent Jacob Windom bbmajors@fallslittleleague.org
BB Seniors Player Agent Bob Schneider bcsgillett@sbcglobal.net
Men's Baseball Player Agent Contact Information Officer mfllinfo@fallslittleleague.org
All-Stars Player Agent
Information Officer Kristin Lauer mfllinfo@fallslittleleague.org
Uniforms/Equipment Jennifer Goss uniforms@fallslittleleague.org
Volunteer Coordinator Volunteer Coordinator mfllvolunteer@fallslittleleague.org
Sponsorship Jason Marquardt mfllbaseball@fallslittleleague.org
Merchandise Andrea Wentland mfllspiritwear@fallslittleleague.org
Fundraising
Safety Coordinator Roger Caplinger roger.caplinger@brewers.com
Concessions Manager Lisa Talaska jbjmom.lisa@aol.com
Concessions Inventory Theo Williams inventory@fallslittleleague.org
Game Scheduler Ian Gonzalez ian@fallsbaseball.com
Umpire Scheduler Lisa Tischer umpires@fallslittleleague.com
Umpire In Chief Donald Patten umpires@fallslittleleague.org
Website Administrator Michelle Von Haden website@fallslittleleague.org